2020 Programs

Major Baird's and Tom Mack's next appearance on Omegaman Radio will be on November 16, 2020, 8:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, 7:00 P.M. Central Standard Time, 6:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time, 5:00 P.M. Pacific Standard Time, 3:00 P.M. Anchorage, Alaska Standard Time, and 2:00 P.M. Aleutian Standard Time.

To get a free PowerPoint Viewer for your cell phones or Windows 10, click here. Microsoft no longer supports their PowerPoint Viewer for earlier versions of Windows, but you can download it here for free. You might want to consider a PowerPoint Reader program because we often insert videos inside our presentations. We are not aware of any PDF readers that play video files.

As for PDF file readers, there are plenty of them on the market. Our favorite reader comes from FoxIT. Many web browsers read PDF files as well.

  • SPECIAL OMEGAMAN RADIO PROGRAM: Updates on the Coronavirus and how to deal with the coming Vaccines - May 15, 2020 - Major Tom Baird and Prof. Tom Mack
Active Search Results