2021 Programs

Major Tom Baird and Prof. Tom Mack appear on Omegaman Radio most Mondays at 8:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, 7:00 P.M. Central Standard Time, 6:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time, 5:00 P.M. Pacific Standard Time, 3:00 P.M. Anchorage, Alaska Standard Time, and 2:00 P.M. Aleutian Standard Time. Please be advised that Omegaman Radio no longer appears on YouTube, thanks to their abusive "editorial policy." You can listen to Omegaman Radio on Twitch.tv, Mixlr, and other broadcast mediums. Consult Omegaman Radio's Website for more broadcast platforms. You can comment on Discord, Telegram, and Telegram Chat. Professor Mack is also connected to those platforms.

To get a free PowerPoint Viewer for your cell phones or Windows 10, click here. Microsoft no longer supports their PowerPoint Viewer for earlier versions of Windows, but you can download it here for free. You might want to consider a PowerPoint Reader program because we often insert videos inside our presentations. We are not aware of any PDF readers that play video files.

As for PDF file readers, there are plenty of them on the market. Our favorite reader comes from FoxIT. Many web browsers read PDF files inside their programs as well.

Omegaman Radio with Shannon Davis, on January 25, 2021, Major Tom Baird and Prof. Tom Mack begin a series titled On the Trail of the Beast.

M28/M29 Davy Crockett Recoiless Nuclear Gun
  • March 29, 2021 - Preparing for the International Reset and the Divine Reset. Major Baird tells us about the nuclear preparation in the 1970s in case of a Russian attack in Europe. Professor Mack then asked if the German battle plan at the Battle of Kursk was the model they used? Major Baird answered affirmatively, he believed the Germans used the only "dirty bomb" they had to slow the Russian offensive actions in Eastern Europe. Now, it is looking like those German plans might be uncovered and used again should the Russians engage in offensive operations. The first battleground in Eastern Europe would be Poland, one of the countries that has been resisting the Beast's Economic Reset and the World Health Organization's COVID-19 Health Initiatives. The West would give up Poland and much of Eastern Germany (Now a NATO country, despite being a Warsaw Pact ally of the Russians during the Cold War) in an effort to reinforce themselves in Central Germany at the Elbe River, giving up Berlin in the process. Should they fail there, they would set up another defensive effort at the Rhine River.
    • Download a Recording of this Program
Chemosh AKA Pazuzu The Golden Calf of Aaron The Great Sphinx of Egypt
Active Search Results